Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 376 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Helpful staff

By

November 16, 2022

Staff was informative and helpful. Broken shower dispensers and no body wash was a bummer but otherwise room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but not so clean in the bath

By

October 12, 2022

When we checked in, we were NOT greeted as members. Check in time was 3:00, and at 3:30 we arrived. The desk attendant had to check to see if there were any rooms ready. When she came back, she said there was a room ready, and checked us in. We were told that our housekeeper did a really good job. Not so at all. Our bathroom was not fully stocked - we had only one bath towel and NO washcloths. There was hair and residue from the previous guests' shaving in our shower. This made me a little uncomforable about how clean the rest of the room was, if the bath was in this condition. We have always booked IHG properties, and I have never had this experience.

Also, on a side note, the front desk counter was completely covered with items for sale. It looked like a table at a yard sale. Very tacky.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

August 24, 2022

There was a unpleasant but tolerable odor in the hotel and guest room where I stayed. There was no lotion in the bathroom, and no hand soap, but was told there was some dish washing liquid underneath the kitchen sink.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Good Place for 1 or 2 week stay

By

August 22, 2022

Room is very clean and net, Staffs are very supportive and they provide all the information's what we need it. Gym and Laundry is plus for this suites. Going down while sleeping on the mattress. Room has very OLD TV, So Not able to connect WIFI or other things. No Network signal on the other side of the floor, It would be great if candlewood has Swimming pool. Much preferable place if you are staying for 1 or 2 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful sleep and awesome towels

By

July 26, 2022

I love this place!! I love the beds & towels! I just wish the coffee pot was bigger. The staff was very nice and very helpful. I truly enjoyed my stay. So did my children, they look forward to coming back too.

Read More
Read Less

Flexible check in and out times, comfy clean room

By

July 17, 2022

The room was very clean and it was set up nice. The queen suite had a desk, tv, small stove, sink, and full size fridge - all were great. The bathroom was nice and the shower soap/shampoo/conditioner available was nice (Dove).

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for short or extended times

By

July 10, 2022

Comfortable bed, great service, full size refrigerator and small kitchen. Shower amenities were great, love Dove soaps. Upgrade to many of the front desk areas make check in and check out easy. These were going on during my stay but have been completed.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

July 04, 2022

This will be a nice place once it’s finished but it’s under construction at the moment including the main entrance and check in area. By the time you read this it may be finished and very nice but has active construction going for the time being.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds!

By

June 26, 2022

Room was immaculate and impressive. The staff were kind, courteous and super attentive.

And our bed was at the perfect height

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property and staff!!

By

June 08, 2022

We had the opportunity to stay here several months. The staff were all very kind and accommodating. It was quiet, safe and the property is well maintained.
Every room has refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishwasher. It made it very easy to cook and clean after big meals. They also have a outdoor grill and gazebo.
Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
A nice laundry room free of charge and nice clean workout facility.
They offer games and additional appliances free to use during your stay.
For the price I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean Great Staff

By

May 03, 2022

Great location, very clean, friendly staff, very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

December 15, 2021

Stayed at the Candlewood for work in the area, and enjoyed my stay. The hotel provided what I needed for the area, and at a great rate. Will be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less